LIST OF GOVT & PVT SCHOOLS SESSION MARCH-2017

Sl. Sch CodeDistrictSchool NameSchool EmailContact PersonContact NoSch TypeSch Class
1 1001Bilaspur1001 - AMAR PUR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - BilaspurAMRP@GMAIL.COMRAMLAL SHARMA1234698799G 12
2 1002Bilaspur1002 - AUHAR - SARSWATI VIDYA MANDIR - Bilaspurnaddamahind@gmail.comMahender Nadda9817144320P 10
3 1003Bilaspur1003 - AUHAR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalauhar@rediffmail.comMadan Singh9418021093G 12
4 1004Bilaspur1004 - BADDU (DADHOG) - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbadudadhog@rediffmail.comGarib Dass9418636014G 12
5 1005Bilaspur1005 - BADGAON - S.BHAGAT SINGH HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspursatishksohta@gmail.comsatish kumar9805815536P 10
6 1006Bilaspur1006 - BADGAON - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbadgaon@rediffmail.comDaya Ram9418212865G 12
7 1007Bilaspur1007 - BAHOT KASOL - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspur   G 10
8 1008Bilaspur1008 - BALA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmghsbala@rediffmail.comHARNAM SINGH9418946864G 12
9 1009Bilaspur1009 - BALAG KA GHAT - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbkghat@rediffmail.comDIPTI RANA9736812065G 12
10 1010Bilaspur1010 - BALGHAR - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbalghad@rediffmail.comSurender pal Chadda9418045955G 10
11 1011Bilaspur1011 - BALH CHURANI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgsssbalhchurani@rediffmail.comSH RAJEEV SHARMA9418003090G 12
12 1012Bilaspur1012 - BALHSEENA - RAJEEV MEMO PUB.SR.SEC.SCHOOL - Bilaspurrmpbalhseena@gmail.comRAM CHAND9816708369P 12
13 1013Bilaspur1013 - BALOH - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbloh@rediffmail.comRam Prakash Kapil8628866507G 12
14 1014Bilaspur1014 - BANDLA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbandla@rediffmail.comAshwani Gupta9418089748G 12
15 1015Bilaspur1015 - BARDHIN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipal bedding red if gmail.comR.P.Sharma9816435312G 12
16 1016Bilaspur1016 - BARI AT PADYALAG - HALIDOM PUBLIC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhalidompublicschool@gmail.comMaya Devi9459593700P 10
17 1017Bilaspur1017 - BARI-MAJERWAN - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbarimajerwan@rediffmail.comOM PRAKASH PARMAR9418405550G 10
18 1018Bilaspur1018 - BARMANA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurbarmanaprincipal@rediffmail.comKULDEEP DOGRA9418770281G 12
19 1019Bilaspur1019 - BAROHA - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbaroha@rediffmail.comSh.Sushil kumar9418079050G 10
20 1020Bilaspur1020 - BAROTA - S.V.M. SCHOOL - Bilaspursvmbarota@yahoo.inOm Dutt8894658735P 10
21 1021Bilaspur1021 - BAROTA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbarota@gmail.comAnita Kumari9418078001G 12
22 1022Bilaspur1022 - BAROTI - PRERNA PUBLIC SCHOOL - Bilaspurpphsbaroti@gmail.comRAM KIRAN SINGH9418610322P 10
23 1023Bilaspur1023 - BASSI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbassi@rediffmai.comRamesh Kumar9816631329G 12
24 1024Bilaspur1024 - BEHAL - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbehal@rediffmail.comPratap Singh Kaushal9418003376G 12
25 1025Bilaspur1025 - BEHAL - SARSWATI VIDYA MANDIR - Bilaspursvmbehal@gmail.comRAJENDER KUMAR8351020630P 10
26 1026Bilaspur1026 - BEHNA JATTAN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - BilaspurHMBEHNAJATTAN@REDIFFMAIL.COMKARAN SINGH CHANDEL9418215493G 12
27 1027Bilaspur1027 - BERI (HARKHAR) - DEV ADARSH VIDYA SR.SEC. PUB. SCHOOL - Bilaspurmrdinesh1978@yahoo.inDINESH KUMAR9817067545P 12
28 1028Bilaspur1028 - BERTHIN - JYOTI PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurjyotischool94@gmail.comSHAVITRI DEVI9882871426P 12
29 1029Bilaspur1029 - BERTHIN - ALPHA PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurthakur.alpha@gmail.comThakur Dass Sharma9816545789P 12
30 1030Bilaspur1030 - BERTHIN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurpkayush5072@gmail.comNIRMLA SHARMA W/O SH: RAJ PAL9418469726G 12
31 1031Bilaspur1031 - BERTHIN - CHILDREN PUBLIC SCHOOL - Bilaspurvinodgautam748@gmail.comVINOD KUMAR9816104874P 10
32 1032Bilaspur1032 - BERTHIN (KHAROTA) - S.VIDYA MANDIR HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurs.v.m.berthin@gmail.comMEENA KUMARI8628989785P 10
33 1033Bilaspur1033 - BHAGER - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmghsbhager@rediffmail.comLAXMAN SINGH THAKUR9418042680G 10
34 1034Bilaspur1034 - BHAKRA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbhakhra@rediffmail.comSUSHIL SHARMA9418167646G 12
35 1035Bilaspur1035 - BHARARI - S.VIDYA MANDIR HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspursvmbharari1983@gmail.comsubhash9318870245P 10
36 1036Bilaspur1036 - BHARARI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbharari2014@gmail.comDharamvir9418078166G 12
37 1037Bilaspur1037 - BHAROLI KALAN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbharolikallan@rediffmail.comSmt.karma Devi9418013154G 12
38 1038Bilaspur1038 - BHATER - S.VIDYA MANDIR SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspursvmbhater@gmail.comsuresh kumar8988043094P 12
39 1039Bilaspur1039 - BHERI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalberi@rediffmail.comKumar Dec Sharma8894615996G 12
40 1040Bilaspur1040 - BHOLI - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmghsbholi@gmail.comSudarshan Chand9817055435G 10
41 1041Bilaspur1041 - BILASPUR - GOVT GIRLS SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspur 1041 G 12
42 1042Bilaspur1042 - BILASPUR - GOVT BOYS SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalboysbilaspur@gmail.comk l sharma9418179747G 12
43 1043Bilaspur1043 - BILASPUR - BILASPUR PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbpsbilaspur@gmail.comMrs. Manju Gautam1978222206P 10
44 1044Bilaspur1044 - BILASPUR - ARYAN PUBLIC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalaryanblp@yahoo.comPankaj Thakur9857508120P 12
45 1045Bilaspur1045 - BILASPUR - CRESCENT PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurcpsblp@gmail.comDINESH SINGH9817357901P 12
46 1046Bilaspur1046 - BILASPUR - DAYA NAND MODEL HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurdmsbilaspur@gmail.comMeenakshi Gautam9418502929P 10
47 1048Bilaspur1048 - BILASPUR - NAV JYOTI SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalnj@yahoo.comshalini9318801774P 12
48 1049Bilaspur1049 - CHALEHLI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipal.chalehli@rediffmail.comSh. Chander Pal Chandel9418258405G 12
49 1050Bilaspur1050 - CHANDPUR - VYAS PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspursanjeevgautam0016@gmail.comRashmi Gautam9418076016P 10
50 1051Bilaspur1051 - CHANDPUR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalchandpur2007@gmail.comNAND LAL THAKUR8988006077G 12
12345678910...Last