Phone Numbers

Fax Number : 01892-225419

Email Address :

Examination Related Enquiries

General Enquiry 01892-242216 TO 01892-242219
Branch Districts Name of Officer Phone No.
Plus Two-I Mandi / Lahaul & Spiti / Kangra(Q to R) Sh. Sanjay Kapoor 01892-242139
Plus Two-II Kangra(A to P) Smt. Beena Kumari 01892-242140
Plus Two-III Hamirpur / Shimla / Kinnaur Smt. Susham Lata01892-242141
Plus Two-IV Bilaspur / Chamba / Kullu /Kangra(S to Z) Sh. Jeet Ram01892-242142
Plus Two-V Sirmour / Solan / Una & Other States Sh. Atma Ram01892-242150
Plus Two-SOS All Districts Sh. Sukh Ram 01892-242152
Matric-I Bilaspur / Chamba / Hamirpur Smt. Neena Thakur 01892-242148
Matric-II Kangra (A to R) & Other State Sh. Desh Raj Premi01892-242149
Matric-III Kinnaur / Lahaul & Spiti / Shimla / Sirmour Smt. Neelam Bala01892-242119
Matric-IV Kangra (S to End) / Mandi Smt. Surendra Devi01892-242151
Matric-V Kullu / Solan / Una Sh. Amarjit Singh01892-242128
HPSOS(Matric) All Districts Sh. Pritam Singh 01892-242199
IT - Cell Regarding  Online Applications Related Issues Sh. Suresh Kumar01892-242173
Conduct -I
Conduct -II
Regarding Conduct of Examinations Sh. Mahender Singh
Sh. Jagdhir Singh 
AffiliationRegarding affiliation Sh. Rattan Lal 01892-242145
AdminComplaint , If any number not responded Smt. Asha Lussai 01892-242209