LIST OF CENTRES FOR SESSION MARCH-2017 EXAMINATIONS

Sl. Centre CodeDistrictCentre NameSchool EmailContact PersonContact NoSch TypeSch Class
1 1001Bilaspur1001 - AMAR PUR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - BilaspurAMRP@GMAIL.COMRAMLAL SHARMA1234698799G 12
2 1003Bilaspur1003 - AUHAR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalauhar@rediffmail.comMadan Singh9418021093G 12
3 1004Bilaspur1004 - BADDU (DADHOG) - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbadudadhog@rediffmail.comGarib Dass9418636014G 12
4 1006Bilaspur1006 - BADGAON - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbadgaon@rediffmail.comDaya Ram9418212865G 12
5 1009Bilaspur1009 - BALAG KA GHAT - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbkghat@rediffmail.comDipti Rana9736812065G 12
6 1011Bilaspur1011 - BALH CHURANI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgsssbalhchurani@rediffmail.comSH RAJEEV SHARMA9418003090G 12
7 1014Bilaspur1014 - BANDLA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbandla@rediffmail.comAshwani Gupta9418089748G 12
8 1015Bilaspur1015 - BARDHIN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipal bedding red if gmail.comR.P.Sharma9816435312G 12
9 1018Bilaspur1018 - BARMANA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurbarmanaprincipal@rediffmail.comKULDEEP DOGRA9418770281G 12
10 1021Bilaspur1021 - BAROTA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbarota@gmail.comAnita Kumari9418078001G 12
11 1023Bilaspur1023 - BASSI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbassi@rediffmai.comRamesh Kumar9816631329G 12
12 1024Bilaspur1024 - BEHAL - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbehal@rediffmail.comPratap Singh Kaushal9418003376G 12
13 1027Bilaspur1027 - BERI (HARKHAR) - DEV ADARSH VIDYA SR.SEC. PUB. SCHOOL - Bilaspurmrdinesh1978@yahoo.indinesh kumar9817067545P 12
14 1030Bilaspur1030 - BERTHIN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurpkayush5072@gmail.comNIRMLA SHARMA W/O SH: RAJ PAL9418469726G 12
15 1033Bilaspur1033 - BHAGER - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmghsbhager@rediffmail.comLAXMAN SINGH THAKUR9418042680G 10
16 1034Bilaspur1034 - BHAKRA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbhakhra@rediffmail.comSUSHIL SHARMA9418167646G 12
17 1036Bilaspur1036 - BHARARI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbharari2014@gmail.comDharamvir9418078166G 12
18 1037Bilaspur1037 - BHAROLI KALAN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmbharolikallan@rediffmail.comSMT.KARMA DEVI9418013154G 12
19 1039Bilaspur1039 - BHERI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalberi@rediffmail.comKumar Dec Sharma8894615996G 12
20 1041Bilaspur1041 - BILASPUR - GOVT GIRLS SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspur 1041 G 12
21 1042Bilaspur1042 - BILASPUR - GOVT BOYS SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalboysbilaspur@gmail.comk l sharma9418179747G 12
22 1049Bilaspur1049 - CHALEHLI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipal.chalehli@rediffmail.comSh. Chander Pal Chandel9418258405G 12
23 1051Bilaspur1051 - CHANDPUR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalchandpur2007@gmail.comNAND LAL THAKUR8988006077G 12
24 1052Bilaspur1052 - CHHAKOH - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalchhakoh@rediffmail.comOnkar Verma9805623400G 12
25 1053Bilaspur1053 - CHHAMB BHUJAN - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmchhambbhujan@rediffmail.comDaroga Ram8351005380G 10
26 1055Bilaspur1055 - CHHAROL - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalchharol@rediffmail.comSmt.Rakesh Kumari9418698655G 12
27 1056Bilaspur1056 - CHHAT - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmghschatt@gmail.comReeta Rani9418528257G 12
28 1058Bilaspur1058 - DABBAT - GOVT HIGH SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmdabat@rediffmail.comSh. Hari Dass9736757910G 10
29 1059Bilaspur1059 - DADHOL - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldadhol@rediffmail.comSaroj Sharma9459174955G 12
30 1061Bilaspur1061 - DAHAD - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldaahad@rediffmail.comSubhash9805217753G 12
31 1062Bilaspur1062 - DANGAR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldangar@rediffmail.comDina Nath Sharma9817016576G 12
32 1063Bilaspur1063 - DASGAON - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmdasgaon@rediffmail.comRAJENDRA CHANDEL9418146647G 12
33 1064Bilaspur1064 - DASLEHRA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldaslehra@rediffmail.comprem chand bhardwaj9459889034G 12
34 1068Bilaspur1068 - DEOTH - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldeoth@rediffmail.comGAJANSINGHTHAKUR9418031681G 12
35 1070Bilaspur1070 - DHANATHER - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldhanather@rediffmail.comParkash chand9816750942G 12
36 1071Bilaspur1071 - DHANI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmdhanipakhar@rediffmail.comSh. Ravinder Kumar9418465010G 12
37 1072Bilaspur1072 - DHAR TATOH - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurhmdhartatoh@rediffmail.comBipan Bansal9418147975G 12
38 1074Bilaspur1074 - DUMEHAR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaldumehar@rediffmail.comRajinder Sharma9418461326G 12
39 1075Bilaspur1075 - GALLIAN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgallian@rediffmail.comGian Chand Dhiman9459009515G 12
40 1076Bilaspur1076 - GANDHIR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgandir@rediffmail.comRaj Kumar Sharma9418479067G 12
41 1080Bilaspur1080 - GEHRWIN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgeherwin@rediffmail.comSh. Ram Prakash Kapil9805598043G 12
42 1083Bilaspur1083 - GHAGUS - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalghagus@rediffmail.comUjagar Singh Chandel9418013324G 12
43 1085Bilaspur1085 - GHARAN - GOVT SR. SEC. SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgharan@rediffmail.comRajinder kumar9418671190G 12
44 1090Bilaspur1090 - GHUMARWIN - S.V.P.M GOVT (G) SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspur 1090 G 12
45 1091Bilaspur1091 - GHUMARWIN - GOVT BOYS SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalbghumarwin@reddifmail.comLAL SINGH CHAUHAN9817141088G 12
46 1102Bilaspur1102 - GWAL MUTHANI - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalgwalmuthani@rediffmail.comK R Vashist9817134140G 12
47 1105Bilaspur1105 - HARNORA - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalharnora@rediffmail.comKusam Kapoor9418000848G 12
48 1106Bilaspur1106 - HATWAR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalhatwar@rediffmail.comRaj Kumar Sharma9418070256G 12
49 1108Bilaspur1108 - HAWAN - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipalhawan@rediffmail.comRAJ PAL MEHTA9418692240G 12
50 1110Bilaspur1110 - JADDU KULZIAR - GOVT SR SEC SCHOOL - Bilaspurprincipaljaddukulziar@rediffmail.comKundan Lal Sharma9418342100G 12
NextLast